Life today is easier and more comfortable than it was when your grandparents were children.

Metropolitan lives and fascinating inventions are the most important pillars of each society in today’s world. Due to the fact that people live in a chaotic and fast-paced world, we should consider that life nowadays is more convince rather than in the past.

A controversial question that is often raised regarding this question is whether life today is easier rather than in the past or not. Some people possess the conviction that their past lives are more comfortable and agreeable, whereas I think today’s lives are more convenient and pleaser. To substantiate my point of view, the following paragraph represents a cursory glance at the most outstanding reasons.

The first reason coming to mind elucidating my standpoint is although today’s lives make some problems and drawbacks for us, like the air population, we cannot ignore the importance of some inventions, like using cars and factories. By using factories, our industries improved and our lives are easier. Consider the food factories. Although it makes air population and populated our environment, the fast food and food industry brings a situation where famine decreases and a huge number of the population faded.

The second rationale reason behind this opinion is rooted in the fact that in today’s lives, we have access to the moderated and some invasion like vaccine makes our lives more comfortable rather than in the past. In our grandparents' lives, there are many diseases and illnesses that there was no medicine and not enough drugs which makes a lot of pressure on society and the government to deal with these circumstances. Consider my personal experience to make this point more clear. When my grandparents were children, there were plugs in the country, and many people died due to the widespread. Today, on the other hand, with breakthrough vaccines and medicine, there is less rate of death.

In brief, due to the aforementioned reasons, I think life is more convenient and comfortable nowadays rather than past because there are many inventions in all of the industries and breakthroughs the science and life facilities.