Life today is easier and more comfortable than it was when your grandparents were children.

There have always been an argument among people whether we right now have a much more comfortable life compared to our grandparents. There is no shortage of opinion on the matter of this thesis. In my opinion individuals nowadays live a more of an advanced life, which can be concidered easier in some means. I feel the way for two main reasons, which i will be demonstrating in the following passage.

First of all, we live in a very productive world which make it easier for us to accomplish certain things. Obviosly our life can't be considered too easy since it is a complicated world but comparing our lives to the past ones we can debate that we live an easier life. In contrast, our grandparents had to work hard to achieve their primary needs in life. If i have to give an example we don't go through much trouble to have access variety of fruits in our own city. Our elders on the other hand, if they wanted some item out of their region they had to wait. Consiquently, we can accept the rightfulness of the fact that we live easier.

Secondly, having the ability to access internet has had made our lifes a lot easier. The internet lets us stay in our very own house and also get our hand on everything we desire even if it's available only in another continent. With the progress of online shops it's gotten easier to live. Thus our grandparents who had to wait a long time for their desired item to arrive can accuse our lives of being not so difficult. If we'd not have had the luxuries that we own, we wouldn't have the life that we're taking for granted.

In conclusion, we are concidered to own a more comfortable life than the ones in the past. This is because we have to work less for our minimum life essensials compared to our grand parents and also because we have the luxury of accessing the internet which helps a grate amount in our day to day life.