Loyalty is the most important quality in choosing a friend

There have been several disputed discussion on whether loyalty should be undertaken as a parameter while choosing the friend or not. As for everything, there are always two sides to every question. Personally, I believe that a friend should be fair towards you. I feel this for two reasons, which I explore in the following essay.

First of all, Loyal friends are always helpful; Moreover, these friends are kind in nature; additionally, these friends do not lie, so I believe that loyal friends are precious, just like a diamond. My personal experience is a compelling example of this; About ten years ago, I enrolled in the history class, where I got an assignment on Russian history. I found myself confused as Russian history was not familiar prompt, but my Classmate, whose name was Ms. Aditi, helped me out for the completion of this project. She became a savior for me, and got a prize from a teacher for wrote such a beautiful assignment; this incident made my mind that friend should be one who is loyal towards you.

Secondly, a friend should be one who helps in a difficult situation, and here a problematic situation means a job where your luck is not favored you. For better understanding, let us look at the example of My friend Mr. Sunny Yadav; he lost his father at the age of ten, and which created a massive responsibility on his shoulder towards his family. He was the only earning person in the family; however, he did not fulfill his family needs reason being his income was meager. He found a lady, in the work station who helped him a lot in his difficult situation, and that lady was his wife today.

In conclusion, I am of the opinion that loyalty places a significant factor while deciding a friend. This is because if a person is loyal, then that person also includes the quality of helping others in any situation and because these person does not take advantage of the weakness of others.