Undeveloped countries suffered the most from quarantine during covid-19 pandamic. Do you agree or disagree with the following statement.

Covid-19 is ubiquitous since past few year and many people lost their lives during that period. In the given scenario, it is said the countries that undergo with repercusion of covid was the undeveloped one. Meanwhile, I am of the opinion that undoubtedly developing countries had to face more ramification as compared to the developed one. I feel this way for several reasons which I will explore in the subsequent paragraphs.

Firstly, when the covid began to exit there was no any cure of it in the first place. To be more precise, it was the later invention of medicine however many countries could not afford it. This was not because of the high price of medicine but lack of technology to bring to the desired place. Similary, this pity condition of nation compelled to live with the quarantine without expecting the solution of it. For instance, if the government is poor then the citizen have to be deprived of facilities such as medicine and so on as they cannot afford. Therefore, undeveloped nation suffered the most during the pandemic which was not the case with affluent nation.

Next, usually people of developing country depend on their day to day work. In addition, when the covid happened their daily job stopped as well since there was a lockdown throughout the country resulting no access to outside world. This created the toughest situation to all. Drawing from my own experience, back then when covid was spreading worldwide, we were confined to our own house. We could go outside for any kind of purpose be it office or even to the hospital. We had to stay home quarintine instead going to the medical. Hence, this situation of mine prove how hard it was to survive in such a dreadful situation.

All things considered, indeed not only the people but the nation as a whole suffered the consequences of severe disease called covid as they didn’t have the option rather than to accept. Nevertheless, the situation has been improving although in a slow pace but is being better with the availability of covid injection free of cost.