Grades encourage students to work harder at school

In today’s education system the student progress are depends on his grades, and the grades are depend on how well he/she do in his academic, the grades are provided against taking test or his project report that he/she present. The grade system are individual for all subject, I agree with the statement of grads are encourage student to work harder in school or at college. The some advantages of grade system are discuss follows.

Firstly, the grade system is identify your weak subject, on that you can do hard work and improve your knowledge about that subject. As discuss above the grades are individual for individual subject, the one subject grades are not depend on other subject grade, that why it is very easy to identify your weak subject or lower grade subject, and for that subject you can make strategy and improve your grade very easy. When I was in my school age, that time I was little bit confuse about my weak subject, I always thought that time my strongest subject is math, but when exam is done and grades are come that time I realize that the my weak subject is math, because the grades of math subject is lower than other, so on that grades are encourage me to do hard work on that subject.

Secondly, the grade system increase the competition between student, and the effect of that student do lot of study and increase their knowledge and try to achieve higher grade in academic. When I was in engineering college, we have a 15 student group and we have competition between us, who get higher grade and that why everyone try to study hard, and everyone get nice grade.

Thirdly, when you have a higher grade, then you get more opportunities for you carrier. You get job very easily on your grade, or you can get higher study admission easily. Because the jobs and admission are mostly depends on your grades.

Hence, I strongly agree that the grades encourages the student to work hard at school time, because the grades are come from study and your knowledge about that subject.