Movies and television are the most common thing in our daily life, do you agree?

I completely agree with this view.In fact, as long as the correct use of these can bring benefits. But not for young people.  In this technologically advanced age.Young people may be less affected by the good than the bad.  Movies and television became the most common thing in our daily life. And It is sure to influence the children to some extent.Because their self-control is still rather weak. I can't control my behavior yet. So ,It is the electronic products that will bring them more negative effects than positive effects. Take me, for example. I had a period of time, Watching movies and TV like crazy ,That my grades were down.Luckily I found it in time and corrected it.Even though it relaxes us. But it's going to take a lot of our time. To make our goal impossible.  Thus affects the normal study and the life.

So I think. Movies and television have far more negative effects on young people than positive ones. Because they don't have complete control over their behavior.