Now a days, life put on our shoulders tremendious tasks which have to finish them. Therefore, we should deal with our time precisely. The question whether peoples spend their time by doing some things enjoyable or by doing their important duties. This can be weighed in many aspects. Admittedly, some people believe, today individuals engage in their personal enjoyment rather doing other crucial things. because they need to release stress and make fun with other people. To me, I do not concure with statement. I will explore Two reason to explain my point of view.

To begin with. our life become more complicated. Todays nothing easy , To obtain any things you have to do hard effort. If we want to get your dream job, we should study hard to get a high score , this is mainly because there is a high competition between people to get opportunity for these career. This is a compelling example from my real live, I took bachelar degree in an angeneering and in low. Therefore, I can get a job in big company as examiner patent. If I spent my time just for enjoyment, I will never be advance and can not be hired in such famous company. From my example, we can see, involvement in important things is extremely better than spend our time in entertainment.

Furthermore. lose all our time on doing fun need alot of money. Because you can get enjoyable time by traveling or shoping or even by going to restaurant. All of these thing need alot of mony. This money should to keep it for many important thig like pay down payment to buy house or even save it for emergency cases.

In conclusion, The statement is not aspersuasive as it stands, this is based on expositions which mentioned above. spending time with things that should do is important to get suitible and organized live.

Furthermore. lose all our time on doing fun need alot of money. Because you can get enjoyable time by traveling or shoping or even by going to resturant. All of these thing need alot of mony. This money should to keep it for many important thig like pay down payment to buy houseorv even save it for emergency cases.

In conclusion, The statement is not aspersuasive as it stands, this is based on expoistions which mentiond above. spending time with things that should do is important to get suitible and organized live.