the opinion of celebrities are more important to younger people than older

Without a shadow of doubt, the celebrities influence their society to a high degree. I believe that their effect are more profound on young people than older people. In what follows, I will aptly, elaborate on my perspective.

The first remarkable point to be mentioned is that the character of the people are not so firm at very early age. So, the famous entertainers and athletes can affect them strongly and the children imitate their behavior. Also, the children learn many things from them. Even they wish that they would be those renowned people to have such luxurious lives. My own experience is a compelling example of this. When I was ten years old, because I have not a fixed characteristics, I loved Selena Gomez so much that I wanted to travel to America to join her team while I did not have any skill for music. Also, I have made my hair and gesture like her. In addition, I bought the necklaces and dresses similar to her to be the same as her. However, I gradually forgot her and I tried to be like myself not anybody else.

Another equally important reason is that children expend their time more than adults on watching TV and videos. In other words, because every body can be inspired by the people surrounding him and the acters and athletes are thase who children see most of their times, they are influenced by those people. For example, my father works in a police office where has a district environment and he should be so disciplined that others obey his orders. So, he is in the same way at home and talk with me as he is my police not my father!

In conclution, the celebrities have a strong effect on juvenile because not only their behavior have not become firm and invulnerable, but also they spend most of theri free time on watching television. It is highly recommended that make the children busy with other activities such asd painting and outdoor plays like football to prevent them from watching those videos most of the time.