our school has received a gift of money. What do you think is the best way for your

school to spend this money? Use specific reasons and details to support your choice. (The

Explanation type).

Without any shortage of doubt the way of teaching and method are two vital factors for a manager to improve her or his school.

As far as I am concerned, if my academy obtains a huge amount of money, it is useful to spend it for improving teacher’s ability to teach pupils properly.

To begin with, it is worth stating the point that a vital factor is skilled teacher to trains perfectly than unskilled trainer. To be more specific, All students undergo how much differ when listen the tow kind of teachers. Moreover, proper teacher use state-of-the-art method, and student understand lessons significantly faster. For instance, since I was in high school, my classmate and I had struggle with math because our teacher was not able to explain correctly. But when my teacher altered, not only could we completely enhance our grade, but also we were one of the best class in the math on the ground that new teacher used a recent as well as easiest methods.

Secondly, I think it would not be exaggeration if I state that school also augments its rank. When learner use the perfect way, their grade enhance significantly. Thus school will be popular among other school. For example, as above mentioned, thanks to profetioneal tutor some of students participate in some race math and got gold medal in that race. Therefore, my school was one of the best between others. So my school tried to alter all improper teachers As a result, my school could obtain a high rank in the city because of perfect teachers.

To sum it up, with all into account, I subscribe to spending money on the teacher to learn update methods. Be helping this noble teachers, both students are more stasfided and learn quikly and school can famous.