خIn some countries, teenagers have jobs while they are still students. Do you think this is a

good idea? Support your opinion by using specific reasons and details.

there are a heated controversory over whatever is it proper for students to have jobs when they are studying or not. As far as I am concerned, the advantagoes of having jobs outwieght its disadvantagous. To shed light why I have this view, there are tow main reasons, should be discussed in the following essay.

To begin with, populs who have part time jobs are more indepents than others do not have jobs. To be more specific, when they obain money, they are able to use it whatever they want. Therefore, parents can not order them how they should spent money. For example, since I was in high shcool, I worked in the resturant 6 hourse every week. Thus. I went to trip with my friends in the summer by own money or I could buy a ubdate labtab for myself. But if I never work, I could not done any of them.

Turning the other argument why I have this oppinoen, they use better times. It is crystal claer that when they are free maybe they go out with improper frineds as a result they become disobey and do wrong stuffs. On the other hand, when they have a shortage time, they try to use is in the best way. For instance, as I mntiend above, I was working in the restorant. Because I had not quit a few times, I had a perfect plan not only did I succfull in my lessons, but also I done my jobs well.

As a result, nor did I wasting my time during school.

To sum it up, with all into account, I subsctibe to view that students have part time job because not only are they indpent, they learn how to use time more benefitila as well.