Do you agree or disagree cars destroy out live

There are two views over whatever cars damage our life or not, while some people argue they totally destroy our live, others have opposed of this opinion. As far as I am concerned, the merits of automobile outweigh its disadvantage. To shed light, why I have this belief, there are two main reasons, which should be discussed in the following essay.

They make our live more convenient and suitable. To be more specific, car is a fantastic provided facility, which one can use everywhere and every time. On the other hand, one cannot have access metros or trains anytime if she or he really needs them. For instance, since I went to college, I bought a beautiful car, which always I had in my dreams. As my college was far from my home by my car, I could easily reach without any problem. Moreover, when I was tired to drive, I stopped it, and I had relaxed in during the rout. But one day, my car failed to use it. So I used train to go college. I think it would not exaggeration, if I said that day was one my worse day; nor did I sleep for one minute due to the fact others in the train just talked and laughed in the rest of rout.

Despite of few drawbacks, they are very inexpensive and reasonable. Even though metro and train are faster, they are too much expensive. Nonetheless, cars make weather more polluted than other system transportation. One can be utilized them with no money compare with other vehicles. For example, I above mentioned, I had a car. One summer, my family and I went to a trip to Tehran by car for one weak. Thus, we took everything if we need. Therefore, we met variety of new places, which we never saw, just by spending a little money. However, when my friend went to Tehran by train, they spent quit a few money. Moreover, they did not really enjoy, for they were not free to go everywhere because they had not a personal car.

To sum it up, with all into account, I subscribe to that automobile is one of the best vehicles, not only are they cheap, but also they are helpful.