Parents should allow children to make their own choices rather  than determine their children’s future for them.

Nowadays, with people’s educated opinion change. What kind of ways should parents treat their kids have been discussing. for the sake of making kids better, someone indicate that parents should allow children to make their own choices rather than determine their children’s future for them. Well for my opinion, I hold for that.

As children getting older, they will build their hobbies, values and emotions. Only the children know what they like exactly, so that they will be positive to work on things which they choose for doing. Being able to do things we like to do can contribute greatly to be very effective as well as working very hard on it. As parents, we should let the children be free, develop all their goods and be of perseverance for things they like. There is no better way to cultivate the children to be more positive than to allow them to make their choices so that they can do what they like. Talk about my uncle, he is one of the most successful people in our family. He was given a power of choosing since he was young. This extremely fulfilled his potential. He found that he has a great interest in designing. It’s no exaggeration to say that his life become wonderful. He suddenly made sure the target which he will work on it and like it. The interest is the main driving force behind your study. He achieved and maintained positive. In the end he participated in a huge company and led his own life. If the children can be allowed to make their own choices, what they like exactly can be found will ensure. The interest will lie at the heart of a man’s choice.

As a human, we can grow up only when we’ve made mistakes. Same as the children, they will have more experiences and make more appropriate choices if parents allow them to make their choices. Some of the children may be overly dependent on their parents during the common life. That’s because they are very young so that they don’t have many experiences. They have a hard time making choices and are susceptible to wrong information. However, as their parents. We should let it go. Let them be confronted with those things. Only they make wrong choices and paid some price on it, they will remember that. It’s a process to accumulate the experiences and grow up. To make it a point to let our kids realize what is the responsibility. My cousins have the same situation. When she was a little girl, her father wanted her to make a choice between a dog and cat. At that time, she can’t help choosing the dog because she liked dog very much. But after that, she was interrupted every day for the dog’s bark. And the dog isn’t very kind. My cousins had got bitten by her dog for many times. When she told her father that she didn’t want to adopt it anymore, her father refused and talked with her calmly that everyone should be responsible for what he has made the decision for it no matter how bad it is. We should smile to face it. This simple communication has made my cousins keep in mind forever. This help her a lot in her common life.

The parents should assume the responsibility for teaching the children. They should allow the children to make their own choices. This is not only the children know what exactly so that they will be positive to do things that they choose for doing, but also the children will have more experiences and make more appropriate choice.