People can solve important problems by themselves or with the help from their family members, so there is no need for the government to help them.

Happy life, the objective everyone strives for, has been valued and even triggers heated discussion over whether it is necessary for people to get the help of the government. Obstacles, in many people’s view, could be solved by people themselves or their family members so it is the government that wouldn’t be indispensable. Contrary to these people’s opinions is my perspective that the government still play an important role in locating problems due to it can help people to solve professional and life problems.

What must be prioritized is that the government, not individual, will help people to deal troubles with offering better education and creating more jobs opportunities. To begin with, with help from the official, people will obtain better educational backgrounds and resource, which is vital to job-hunt. In detail, the financial support from the government to some families with low income, will reduce the financial burden to parents so their children can enter schools and acquire knowledge; on the contrary, how could the impoverished families to confront the expensive tuition fee? Moreover, it is the government that can help people to find suitable jobs and decrease the unemployment rate. To specific, the more position the government generates, the lower unemployment rate could be, guaranteeing the foundation of quality life for many people; in contrast, people cannot generate or reduce the unemployment independently.

What is equally worth discussing is that the government, rather than oneself, can solve some crucial problems, including the environmental and infrastructure problems. Initially, only the government can solve environmental problems. Specifically, the environment can be better by officials to publish racial laws, which limit industries and mills to pollute the environment; on the other hand, improving the environment by one person or his family member is absolutely impossible. Furthermore, the government will facilitate and repair some old infrastructures. To explain further, officials can increase the budget on revamping considerable infrastructures such as widening roads, adding network access, and modifying other devices; however, people are incapable of improving the base facilities because they don’t have sufficient money and methods to solve these problems.

Occupations problems, the severe problems to adult, can be solved by the government. Life problems, being more austere in recent years, can be located by the government policies. To conclude, only the government can place people as beneficiaries and give them the best quality of life.