People have different ways of escaping the stress and difficulties of modern life. Some read; some exercise; others work in their gardens. What do you think are the best ways of reducing stress? Use specific details andexamples in your answer.

Life became more fast in modern world than previous. Always rushing in metros, in traffic to go to work. Long working hours to keep in competition. Competition nowadays is upto such an extent that one might become obsolete in such a short term like a month. One have to work hard to be updated to compete in modern world. This scenario put great pressure and stress on individual. With such an exetent of stress one have to keep living. One can have many ways to relieve this stress and refresh their mind for next difficulty. Reading, exercising, meditating, etc are the different thing one can do in their free time to reduce stress and to endure future difficulties.

Meditation is the ancient way to calm your mind and focus on thing you are doing. Daily five to ten minute meditation gives whole day mental energy to handle stress and to keep focused on your work. It gives refreshment and improve your efficincy. It also helps in crisis time. Australian cricket players did meditation before the final match of worldcup 2003 to handle stress of final match and keep focused on playing.

Reading is a hobby of many people. They read novels, bio-graphies, short stories in their free time. Through reading they can live a world of another person, fantasise the thing that are not real in this world, escape the reality and indulge in imaginery world. They live in that fantasy world while reading and can explore the world through someone's experience. It is one of the best thing to relieve the stress and also you can learn about different things.

Many people prefer playing sports, videogames, walking, writing, etc to take a break from stress and difficulties. Making new friends and talking to people is also one of the best stress reliever. In the end i can say that you can do whatever you to reduce stress, it is your choice to make what makes you happy. Do the things you like and be happy because you cannot remove difficulties from your life. So learn to handle stress, make hobbies, give some time to people important in your life and be happy.