As people rely more and more on technology to solve problems, the ability of humans to

think for themselves will surely deteriorate

Undoubtedly, our modern life is much more complicated than the past. this is obvious that noweday human depend on camputers, internet, robots and cell phones to solve their problems. Although we all use technology and this help us to have a comfortble life, is this mean that we gradually loose our ability to thinking and solving? In my point of view, I do not think so. I feel that way because of following reasons.

First of all, human have made this instruments such as camputers and robots to get high production which was impossible in hand working jobs. There is no doubt that invention of camputer needed to prepare to solve a lot of obstacles and hard works combined with curiasity and high level knowledge. Thus, how we can say using this products for problem solving will reduce our ability of thinking. For example we use calculators and this help us to calculate faster than the past but we all know how to calculate without calculator even we need more time for doing this. i remember when I took national entery exam for master degree there was a policy that we could not use calculatore. Although I always use calculator, I was able to solve problems by myself. So human ability never lust because of using a device which is invented by human. This device just help us to solve facing problems faster.

Second, technology solve our mathematical and theorichal problems but we can use this tools for solving problems releated with human emotion and interactions. For instence, if a person have problem with his or her boss the technology is not a good option for problem solving so he or she needs another aspects of human ability which is related with thinking, learning and communicatin. I had a lot of problem with my brother and I really wanted to have a good relationship with him so when I was think to soleve our problem I need to improve my behavior and have a excellent communication skills. I got good result because of thinking about my situation and I did not use any technology so we do not need this tools for every aspect of life.

Third, technolgy can help us to improve our knowledge and other abilities. for example we all use google searching for getting information. we all need internet for learning and reading new information. So, internet help us to get better thinking and problem solving abilities.

All in all, technologic advancment can not decrease our problem solving ability.