People should be realistic rather than romantic in order to live a better life. Do you agree or disagree? with the statement. Use specific reasons to support your answer.

If you be realistic, you will have better life than others who are romantic, the author states that. I think that this opint of view depend to the country that you live there. For example, in my country, being realistic id the basis of the life. Therefore, you can have betteer live than other. All in all, I believe being realistic is better for people who live in my country. I want to reinforce my point of view from the following aspects.

The chief reason why I generaly chose realistic is that you be able to plan all aspect of your life before it happen and you will prepare for it. All the time they think to all aspect of their decitions. they know whats happened around them. what people think about them. Therefore, they can manege all of their relations better than other people. For example, some times I just use my emotion in mu desitions and don’t think logically to all of it’s aspect, I fail. Consequently, I deside I should plan A to Z of my life logically and there is no way for emotions.

Second, people who think logical and realistic will understand their condition and oppurtunities better than other people. Theit decitions are based on the their talent and most of the time aree the better for themselves. For example, people must make their desitions based on their talent and their conditions to be successful on their life. Most of the life situation are different from person to person. Eventhough every one love ideal life conditions, it is cont achiecveable to every one. For example, when I first accepted form the university. I rent a house for my self where there is no bad or don’t have good conditions. However, when I thought realistic I said it’s the best choise for my budget and situation.

Third, realistic people can manage better in the vital situation, not just by their feeling. All the time we occur with memonet that we think it is not legenthy and believe that they want to overlook our rights. I that moment if we can contorol to our emotion and describe our right logicaly we could obtain to our right. On the other hand, If we behaive based on our emotion, we neer be able to achieve to those rights.

All in all, in my opint of view, eventhough most of the people loves to have friend or partner from romantic and emotion people, I chose realistic and logical ones. based on the reasons I mentioned above.