People spend too much of time on personal enjoyment-doing things they like to do rather than doing things they should do. Do u agree or disagree?

Many people love to cherish there life by enjoying in what they do but there are some individuals who enjoy there time in Activites which they are not supposed to do. Personally, I believe that we should spend our time in what we are supposed to do. In my opinion, we should have personal enjoyment in following ways.

Time is always precious. We need to utilize the time in a decent and systematic way. The time that we spend must be valuable because we learn something called time management. For instance, I am a mother of two kids who stayed with them when they were small.I love my kids and I have seen with my own eyes how my kids have grown and how I have given them personal values and traditions that I followed back in India. If today I was working I could not have seen their children and enjoyed some precious moment with them. Furthermore, when they were sick I was always beside them which helped me because, If I was working I had to keep them in daycare in such a bad state. All in all, I wouldn't have a personal life with them and they wouldn't have received the bonding between us.

When kids turn to a teen or a younger generation there are many serious situations that we hear in news today. For example, some students in the university enjoy their personal life by taking drugs and spending most of their time in pubs and bars. If these students use their precious time in studies and also have a gala time doing good work like volunteering it would be a great help to the college and the society. However, the teen generation spends their time doing wrong things and they don't realize the effect of taking drugs as their personal enjoyment. They always forget that drugs may lead them to death which will be a piece of sad news to their parents and their loved ones.

Therefore, I conclude by stating that we must have personal enjoyment but can only cherish it if we are using in a proper way.