Some people say that computer has become easy and convenient. Others say that computer has made life complex and stressful. What is your opinion? Use specific reasons and example to support your answer.

Computers have played a very important role in our life. Since we are living in 21 century no person can imagine their life without a laptop to do their day-to-day activities. Personally, I believe that computers have made our life easier and very convenient today. I feel this way for 2 main reasons which I will explore in the following essay.

Today the computer is found in every house. They help us in getting the latest updates about what’s going on in the world. Not only in terms of gaining knowledge it has helped even a college graduate to prepare for this assignments. My own example is a compelling example of this. When I was in school I took part in the Science project. I was interested in doing some unique which was totally different from others. My only source of an extraordinary project was to choose a project from a laptop. I chose to do a project on Nanotechnology. When I logged in I was able to find abundant information on Nanotechnology. And many you tube videos that helped me in designing my project. It not only help in gaining information to write for my project but through videos I able to design it. I succeeded in my mission and received the first prize for my project.

Secondly, Google maps or printouts has helped me in finding my place while driving. Today every iPhone has a safari in it. iPhone is just like another walkie-talkie. We can say that today iPhone is like a computer which we can use wherever we want. Since technology has advanced there are many internet facilities on the phone too. When you enter a new city or state we often get lost. The only source of finding our direction is through Google maps which are readily available in every home. Now when I have moved to the new state I often get lost in the new place. Google maps are the only source for me to reach my destination.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that a computer has made my life easy and convenient to finish my daily activities. It has not helped me in finishing my project or find my destination through GPS. It helps us in getting the latest updates about news from all over the world. I has also made me smart and advance by learning new things in life.