People today are much better informed about international news than they were in the past.

For ages, news channels are keeping people to get updated with day-to-day information happening around; the city or nearby villages. but today, due to advance technology, relationships among nations, and publicity etc helping us to get the international news. Thus, I agree that people today are much better informed about international news than it was earlier. The reason I will explore in the following essay.

Earlier, world was not advanced with technology. The first time, when telegram was invented and used in the market, it was helping to transfer information within the cities. but, as time passed, scientific research has led us to share information through satellite. now, news is broadcasted around the world using satellite transmission. Electronic signal has completely changed the range of news but also improve its quality. Therefore, We can say that technology is helping to know what is happening around the globe.

Further, as the relationship between the two nations is getting stronger, the economical growth of the world is also improving. people are connecting with others from different countries. Products are exchanged for better progress of the whole world. Indirectly, this relationship is also helping humans to get international news. when the economy of one nation is interlinked to the other nation, then it becomes important to keep information of others. Nothing is left hidden now. this leads to improvement in the international news than past.

Thus, In conclusion, I can say that based upon the reasons I mentioned above, the news range has enhanced since the last century.