Science and technology will one day be able to solve all of society’s problem

Science and Technology have been very helpful to humankind since long back, and they will definitely improve day by day to make human life better. From the last few centuries till now, the world has seen huge changes in the lifestyle of humans. Whether it is an invention of the Airplane to reduce long travel distances or to have digitalisation for fast computational office work. Therefore, I believe that science and technology will one day be able to solve all of society's problems.

Need is the mother of innovation. Whenever people has felt that something essential is missing which can improve or reduce human effort. Scientists and Research have come up with creative ideas. Such as the Invention of the Telephone which Alexander Graham Bell thought of to communicate with his colleague at long distances. As a result, now we can easily communicate/ convey important information with one another, either for work or informally. Similarly, the Great Invention of the Wright Brothers, Airplane. It has solved the social problem to cover a long distance. Likewise in the Medical field, the invention of X-Ray has proved beneficial in the diagnosis of internal damage.

Innovation has no limit. Scientists and Researchers still work hard to make it up to a new level. It is human nature, an eagerness to further improve it better level. Currently, In the 21st Century, the world has experienced a drastic change in every field. Science has reduced all the drawbacks of the last century. From environmental to network connectivity.Let's say Big Cooperate company such as Reliance and Vodafone has brought 4G network in India at reasonable charges. Now internet is easily available which was not imaginable in the 19th Century. Through Technology, Scientists is also shown improvement in the field of medicine. They have come upon with an explanation of "How most dangerous disease Cancer happen" . And still working assiduously to make it better.

However, sometimes situation has happened that after so much advancement in every field, World gets defeated. Such as Recent Covid Pandemic, the whole world was under pressure. No one was aware of what to do. It has even affected the most developed nations of the world.

Hence, Science and Technology will definitely solve all society's problems. But there are some exceptions, where it may not.