playing game is fun only when you win.agree or disagree?

Playing games have both intrinsic and extrinsic effects in our life. Games are wholesome activities for people in any ages that bring them happiness, healthy mental and physical and so on. So, an individual is supposed to play a game, should see all aspects and effects of it in which win or failure. As for as, I am concerned, the extrinsic effects of games, like some long-term personality effects, outweigh those intrinsic effects of games like temporary happiness arising with wining or sadness causing by failing. In addition, we can get away from our routines during a week to relieve our stress and get refresh via playing game with our friends on weekends. By seeing all these, Consequently, I think it is not important either wining or failing in a game, because in both conditions we would get a lot of experiences and have fresh mind.

Firstly, the life is like a game with many failures and win. We are always countering with life's ups and downs. There are many times in our life in which even though we do our best, but all our efforts will back fired because of nature of life and its instability. Accordingly, we must learn sustainability in order to deal with our daily problems. We can improve such character in ourselves by experience failures thorough playing games with others even with trying hard to win. These situations simulate our real life to practice how to view our failures differently and get advantages thorough them. For example, some of my friends who don’t consider the failure benefits in a game, aren’t successful in their life because of lacking sustainability and flexibility in their characteristics in the opposite of those play games without considering wining or failing.

Secondly, one significant way to getting along with friends and spending leisure time is having a group games. Besides, most important our purpose to being with our friends is releasing our stress by making some happy time for ourselves and others. If people be always concerned about result of team games, not only would they be stressful during game, but also they would make other people nervous, which both get all individuals in team away from their purpose of being relax and ready for their task during weeks. For instance, I used to be in a volleyball team with two persons wanting always to win. After a while the rest of team members no longer like playing with them because of the turbulence condition and nervousness making by them for all members.

In summary, by taking all effect of games in account into our life, it is no matter win or failure in all games. We can learn a lot during games which will benefit us during our real life. It gives us many experiences, moralities and useful characteristics that we cannot access them in any other ways. Additionally, most people go toward playing games with their friends on weekends in order to get rid of their stresses received during weeks. To reach such a goal, all members in a group must play without any concerning about result.