Question :Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Teachers should not make their social or political views known to students in the classroom.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Teacher as a person who teaches their student different aspects of life which are important for spending time efficiently. View point of any persons comes from their experience and diary and communication with other persons. Teachers who are older than student and make their mind clear about their thoughts and beliefs should not talk about their political and social view point to student who still want to recognize world and make herself known about what is true or not. I will elaborate some reasons about my claim.

To begin with, no one knows exactly what is happening behind the politic if he was not politic man so, persons talk about politic just talk about their thoughts and guesses. For students who believe their teacher `s talk, would not good to talk about these unsure things. For instance, our totaliter government always wants to educate persons as soldiers for fighting to protect their beliefs and does not want that persons thinks freely without pushing them to the side that is true for it. As result all teachers are trained to educate students as the government wants and make a lot of persons that they think similarly. After forty years and with using social media people did not believe the government beliefs anymore, which was whole lie and they started to make their idea as they want.

Furthermore, if teachers says about their view point which is already so true and wise, that may have bad effects for students who do not have much experience in their short life, which the most bad effect comes from misunderstanding which the students make them. I explain it with a personal experience, when I was eleven my teacher told that there is no heaven and no hill after death, I believed a lot to life after death so, I thought my teacher is crazy and I did not accept all his beliefs and even all the lessons that he told us. I got very terrible score for his lesson. But after few years I read some books about that opinion and after second thought I figured out what he wanted to say us. Therefore that would be better if he does not say about these view point which was too soon for us to know about them. Consequently talking about view point from the teachers is so risky for students.

To put it in nutshell, I disagree with the title that teacher should informing students about their social and political view point, which could make similar person with similar thoughts and also, may have bad effects on their life.