Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

People today spend too much time on personal enjoyment—doing things they like to do rather than doing things they should do

In nowadays, peolpe tend to spend most of their time to finding new hobbies and their idea is we must live in the moment. We live once, So we should just thinking about how we can be happy in the moment and its our goal. In my point of view, Its not a good idea, so I'm disagree with spend to much time on just personal enjoyment we likes. I feel this way for two reasons, which i will explore in the following essay.

First of all, we can not focus on our comfortablity and enjoyment, because if we just thinking about now and our pleasure in the moment we might loose some thing important in our future. We should care about things that are valuable and have important rules in our lives. For example if we use drugs more than several times just because it gives us passion and good feeling right now we will be sick in future and our health will be in serious danger and maybe we do not appourtunity to make it right again and loose our health or maybe parts of our body forever.

Secondly, we must built our life and we are responciple for it. builting our lives, needs a especefic plan and it's not easy way. In that prograss we have to be pacient and do some works every day probably we don't like at the time but we do it for the final resualt and happeines that gives us after long time. we will be forced to work hard for our future and maybe some times it will bottering us and it can be borring prograss. but we never gives up because we are fimiliar with this scentence "No pain, NO Gain". We realize that truly since we were kids.

in conclusion, I strongly belive that we shouldn't focus on just works we like and we enjoy them, we have to pick challenging ways sometimes and do hard works for ourselve and people who will related us.