saving money or traveling?

Nobody can deny the importance of money in human life nowadays. Although many people prefer to spend their entire income for traveling to see some new place, I prefer to save money for a couple of reasons. In the following passage I clarify why my opinion is opposite.

First and most profound reason for this claim is that, it shows that persons responsibilities. if we save money in initiate years of our working, in future life we will have a clear and relaxed mind, even we lose our job for any possible events. however, I personally love to traveling, but saving money is most significant to ensure our future life. So our deposited money will support us of being unemployment.

Also, based on fact, human life is full of unpredictable events which we can solve them by money. for example if we confront with some bad car crash and we need to some operation, consequently we will need extra money to protect our hospital expensive costs.

Additionally, people always have opportunities to travel, but the time for saving money is better to be done when they are young to protect their married life too. because when they decide to get marriage, not only they are responsible for support their own life, but also they are responsible for their children as well.

Last but not least I wish to say that, if we are rich people, and we do not need to save money and we have adequate income, it is essential for us to spend our money in traveling to see new places to be familiar with several people and several cultures. The more money, the more happiness.

As a conclusion, it is essential for everybody to save some money to have relaxed mind in future, because we are responsible to protect our future life and our children too.