Do you agree or disagree with the following statement

In twenty years there will be fewer cars in use than today.

It goes without saying that in this progressive and sophisticated world, where we live, human being have been preoccupied with several methods and tools and machines in order to have easy kind of living. In this kind of thought, most people hold the view that in future there will be fewer cars in use, while other people who stay in other side and claim this kind of view is not correct, from my perspective, I am inclined to the later opinion and the reasons to substantiate my viewpoint are elaborated upon hereunder.

First and most profound reason for this assert is that, World population is increasing constantly and continuously, this is by default leading to produce more cars in factories due to individual's needs and desires. In fact people increasing and car producing are not mutually exclusive. To put it in other words, they are in close relation with each other. people need to translating to their particular places such as working place, universities, sport clubs, and etc, consequently they should use their own cars to achieve their requires.

The second reason for this is that, most people prefer use their individual cars rather than public translation. It can be seen from the fact that, because in this busy world people usually do not have enough time and they usually are in hurry, as a result they avoid to use public translation. A personal example can drive this fact and notion to home. While I was in university as a senior student, I used to go to university by bus in order to save some money. But I had usually delay to achieve ma classes, so I stopped using bus. Had I not used the bus, I would not be late.

In conclusion, having the aforementioned reasons into account, I do believe that, in future not only the cars number will not decrease, but also it will increase.