Some people like doing work by hand. Others prefer using using machines. Which do you prefer?

With the rapid invention of technologies, we can be witnesses of considerable changes in people's way of work. Even though, there are still some proponents of conventional way of working using hands, the majority of people prefer doing work by machines. Personally, I believe that using machines can have advantages over hand-made work and I will explain in the following essay.

First of all, machines can provide faster and easier outcomes in a particular work field. Example of this is the invention of the computer and digital access to library in order to find books, articles, encyclopedias. Instead of going to a local library and spending enormous time in searching for a specific book, we can just type a title in a digital system and download the book we need exponentially swift.

Moreover, we can carry out tasks with undisputed accuracy. In contrast when we use hands, very often we are threatened to make a mistake or miss an important thing which can cause profound ramifications. For instance, when we count a huge amount of money nowadays we use machine for that to make it precisely. With the help of a money counter people can stave off gaps, errors or potential deceives. If banks had not used money counters, their employees would have played out many customers.

In conclusion, I would say that there are myriad of avails using machines. Most important are rapid and accurate performance of tasks and obligations. Although, many people still prefer old-fashion work, I do believe that this will not last for long due to intensive changes in technologies.