Some people marry shortly after finishing college. Others prefer to focus on their carriers first and wait until later to get married. Which of these situations do you think is better?

It's a common debatable topic about when to get married. It varies from person to person. Personally, I think that, focusing on carrier is more important than getting married at ealiest. There are some resons behind this choice which are elaborated in the subsequnt paragraphs.

Being in a relationship utilizes more time of your life to spend with your partner. This would lead to less time devoted in building a sustainable carrier. This thing I got to know by watching living example on television. A couple from New York City, in their teenage period got married. They lived seperately from their parents along with their newborn baby. The couple find it difficult to survive in this world because of low payscale jobs. Even their daily food necessities wasn't catered sometimes. This example shows, if this couple would have had sustainable carrier they could have ended up getting paid better to fulfill their daily necessities. So, carrier should be prioritized over getting married.

From time to time, I've seen several examples in Indian society about getting married before flourishing in their carrier. These marriages are sustainable but they force to deviate the preset goals. Most of these people have certain aim/goal in their life. They pursue this goal tenaciously. But, the early marriage forces them to change their goals; these people will now have common goals in their life with their partner. This divergence will lead to regretting on the goals which were cast-off by the marriage. Marriage changes the priorities of the people.

In conclusion, marriage before carrier will lead to some financial difficulties, sacrifing of personal goals which might end up in getting frustration. To avoid this, carrier must be prioritised over marriage.