Some People Prefer To Live In Places That Have The Same Weather Or Climate All Year Long. Others Like To Live In Areas Where The Weather Changes Several Times A Year. Which Do You Prefer? Use Specific Reasons And Examples To Support Your Choice

Some people prefer to live in places that have the same whether or climate all year-long while others prefer areas where the weather changes several times a year. Personally, I prefer areas with climate changes. Living in such areas I will enjoy the feelings of swimming in the sea, skating and wear various clothes.

First, in areas where the weather changes several times a year I will be able to sunbathe in summer. Having such advantage I will not have to leave the area to have my summer holiday abroad by the sea. For example, my friend Ivan lives in the Siberia that is famous for its cold climate. To put it another way the snow is the only subject all year-long. Last summer he came to Armenia and enjoyed his holiday their swimming and sunbathing. Thus, he liked very much and decided to move to a place with different weather opportunities to taste the advantage of warm weather.

Also, changing weather patterns give you an advantage of seeing a snow at least once. It gives a chance of skating, skiing and making a snowman. For example, my friend Johnny lives in Africa, so it is always hot there, and moreover I found out that he had never seen the snow or felt the coldness on his face. Therefore last winter I invited him to Armenia. Amused by his appearance without warm clothes I offered my ones. Thus he was very happy to see the snow and grateful to me, that made him change his living place and soon he left his country to live in areas with changing weather.

Moreover, different weathers allow me to wear different clothes as I like clothes and have a great deal of them. For example, one year I spent in Brazil. It is very hot there and I did not have an opportunity of wearing warm clothes. Actually I missed them very much. By returning home I was eager to try on new warm clothes and was very happy relieved. Therefore, climate changes give me great variety of winter and summer clothes.

When all is said and done, I can boldly say that I prefer to live in areas where the weather changes several times a year. Instead of leaving the area to taste the rays of the sun on my face, the coldness of snow or new clothes, one should live in the area with changing climate.