Some people like doing work by hand. others prefer using machines. which do you prefer

In modern age of the world everyone try to work simple and efficient ways. Now a day various machines are manufactured to do work simple and efficient, the machines are very capable to do work by a significant way and working as per operator guided. Machine make man’s work easy, also improve accuracy and continuity in work, I think now a day most of the people prefer work using machines. In following essay I am explaining some advantages of working using machine.

First, machine is an instrument that makes human work or other work easy. By using machine human reduce his effort and increase productivity of the product. In earlier age human farming farm by hand or by using animals, for that it required humans more effort as well as animal’s effort. In that type of farming there are not consistency and less productivity are gain to the farmer. In present date many of farmers are do his work by machine means by tractor. It makes his work so easy and improve the productivity and make more profit to the farmer. The cost of machine is one of the major factor in human’s life. Some farmer are poor, they cannot afford tractor for farming. But they can farming using others tractor.

Secondly, machine do repetitive work very easily and increase accuracy of product. In industries various machines are used that work on pneumatic and electric power. We all know that in industry there are repeating work and required accuracy in work for maintaining quality of product. When repetitive work do by hand, it is very boring and fatigue full, and hence it is difficult to maintain the accuracy of product. The effect of this is reduce the quality of product. Machine can easily maintain that accuracy and improve the quality of product. Machine also do work in limited time, but machine has required its maintenance. It is always lower than the overall cost, that mean machine always increase the profit of industry.

Hence, I always prefer machine to do any work, it save my time and increase productivity. It also increase accuracy of product and help for to maintain quality of product, as well as it has no fatigue problem to do work.