Some young children spend a great amount of their time participating in sport. Discuss advantages and disadvantages of this

Sport is major factor in every adult life. Sport always play important role in human life, sport gives good health and it maintain well body fitness. Sport always stays children or adult fresh and strong. The several advantages and disadvantages of sport in young children’s life are discussed in following essay.

With the start of adult health, sport is maintaining the health of children. Any sport person doesn’t have a need of other exercise other than sport. Many people’s are join fitness club, gyms, they follow various diet formats for maintain their fitness and health. But I think sport person or who participated in regularly in sport don’t have need to follow the diet format or join the fitness club. I am also a sport person, I play cricket every day, when I am going on ground I just do some warm up beginning of play. I don’t have need to join any fitness club or gym because I do lot’s of effort on ground and the result of that is I have a healthy and strong body. The main disadvantage of sport is when you play a sport more than your ability, its more dangers for your health. In my university cricket team we have an opener batsmen, he do a practice more than his ability in every day, the effect of that is has a health problem and body also not responded for playing cricket more than.

In middle, sport can improve children’s grade in his school or university level. In many universities there is grade reserved for sport person and some vacancies are reserved at the time of university admission. In my case when my admission process is start for my graduation there are available of sport quota and my admission is done in sport quota. Also I have a several advantages of sport when I was in second year of my graduation. Our team plays very well in university level hence the university add five credit points in my final academic score. But sport directly effect on my academic, due to regular practice I can’t concentrate on my academic study and I got a lower credit in my final year.

In conclusion, Sport having great advantages in children’s life when he plays it positively and only the amount of ability he has. Also do not ignore the activities or factors which is more important in his feature.