Some people prefer to live in the places that have the same weather or climate all year long. Others like to live in areas where the weather changes several times a year. Whichh do you prefer? Use specific answers or details to support your answers.

Preferences of people differ from person to person depending on the situation. In the given scenario, it is perceived that some choose to live in the place with similar climatic condition all year around while some prefer to stay within place where various weather can be experienced. Meanwhile, I am of the opinion that we should reside in such place where we can enjoy varities of climate. I feel this way several reason which I will explore in the subsequent paragraphs.

To start with, being in a place with multiple climatic condition offer people to acknowledge about dintict weather. To be more precise, there are various climate found all over the world and living in a country where we get to enjoy more seasons of climate offer us not only the insights but also the enjoyment. To cite an example, Nepal, it is a country which consist mainly four season in a year. People living here can enjoy the different climate such as summer, winter, rainy and spring. Aditionally, when we travel to another country this assist us to adjust in whatever weather we experience there. Besides, we gain more information about the weather with practical experience.Therefore, this will be of great help for the student indulging in geography subject.

Secondly, staying in a place having same kind of weather gives the sense of monotonous. To be more clear, it is the nature of human to aquire something new always and it gets bored to live somewhere with same weather nature. I have witnessed this in my own personal experience. Last year, I went to a country whose climate is tropical throughout the year. I had to stay there for six month with hot and humid weather. At first, I enjoyed the summer however I eventually got bored of same climate for about half of the year. Furthermore, I came to the realization that how good it feels to be a citizen of a country where we can enjoy different types of weather. This sense of goodness aid us to be more energetic and enthusiastic toward our work which is not the case in a place with constant temperature. Consequently, this will make people dull and less creative.

As we can see, indeed it all depends on the personal opinion of people to live in what kind of weather nevertheless it is far welcoming to be in country where we can enjoy the climatic varieties. This not only provide us enjoyment but also advantegeuos for our educational purpose.