Some people prefer to live with a roommate.Others prefer

to live alone. Compare the advantages of each choice.

Which of these two options do you prefer? Use specific

reasons to support your answer.

Everyone has there different opinion and liking some would like to live without roommate and others would prefer that.

I have known people who prefer to live because living alone gives a lot of privacy, sense to introspect easily and preference to do anything in the room at any time. This is good and provide very flexible itinerary.

Although i prefer to live with roommate, living alone can make you homesick and when its get accumulated people tend to lose these concentration. Roommates are very helpful, and gives a person to share any thing we are holding i our heart and when we share our feeling we feel light. Their are lot of work either in big or small apartment, while moving in or out there are always heavy stuff that tag along with us and moving them can be a ruckus unless you have a roommate with whom we can do it for free and efficiently. Moving on, with roommates we can divide our day-to-day work which gives more time to spend on personal activities and who like to cook, clean the house/room every single day?

Nevertheless, with roommates we have to make certain compromises and that is absolutely fine because in real life we cannot expect to get everything we desire. It also creates a disciplined environment which can help us out in our further life. My roommate has a habit of sleeping at 11pm but I am a night owl, we turn off the light always at 11pm and i have to use night lamp to study, in the starting i got irritated consequently I slowly get adjusted. Apart from I, I don't miss breakfast my roommate used to wake me up and this thing helps me to fulfill my daily calorie count.

In conclusion, I prefer to live with a roommate and its always good to have one.