Some people prefer to live with a roommate.Others prefer

to live alone. Compare the advantages of each choice.

Which of these two options do you prefer? Use specific

reasons to support your answer.

Everyone has their different opinion and liking some would like to live without roommate and others would prefer that.

I have known people who prefer to live because living alone gives a lot of privacy, a sense to introspect easily, and a preference to do anything in the room at any time. Living alone is equally good and provides a very flexible itinerary.

Although I prefer to live with a roommate, living alone can make you homesick, and when it gets to accumulate, people tend to lose their concentration. Roommates are very helpful, and we can share anything we are holding I our mind, and by sharing thoughts, we feel light. There are a lot of work either in a big or small apartment while moving in or out; there are always heavy stuff that tags along with us, and moving them can be toilsome unless you have a roommate with whom we can do it for free and efficiently. Moving on, with roommates, we can divide our day-to-day work, which gives more time to spend on personal activites, and who likes to cook and clean the house/room every day?

Nevertheless, with roommates, we have to make certain compromises, which is fine because we cannot expect to get everything we desire in real life. It also creates a disciplined environment that can help us out in our future life. My roommate has a habit of sleeping at 11 pm, but I am a night owl; we turn off the light always at 11 pm, and I have to use a night lamp to study; in the starting, I got irritated; consequently, I slowly get adjusted. Apart from it, I don't miss breakfast as my roommate used to wake me up, and this helps me to fulfill my daily calorie count.

In conclusion, I prefer to live with a roommate, and it's always good to have one.