Some people prefer to live in a small town. Others prefer to live in a big city. Which place would you prefer to live in? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

The small city where there are some facilities and services and it's population isn't as large as the city has.Whereas,The big city where there are a lot of massive facilities and services and there may be getting double in increasing its population.Some people prefer to chose the big city considering living in a big city can be more beneficial comparing to the small city.In contrast,others like to choose a small city thinking that the environment is fresh and pure to live.But from the point of my view,I would to choose the small city over the big city.Here are the following reasons why i like to live in the small city rather than the big city.

To begin with,There are a number of advantages in living in a small city.First of all,the first advantage of living in a small city is that we can stay and breathe in a healthy and fresh environment.The small city where there are some transportation and building which makes the place beautiful and peaceful.Furthermore,The people who live in a small city behave normally and they are very friendly and can help those who is in need of help.I would like to talk this from my experience .i have grown up in a big city where it's population have been increasing year by year.My ancestor lived in a small city and many relatives live in a small city.When i had a long vacations and my parents suggested that i should spent these days to live with many relatives in a small city and i may be able to experience something new and important.I agreed with their advice and went to a small city.when i entered into a small city,many people were respectful and kind and they welcomed me with kindness.That's what made me feel overwhelmed.The foods and crops were fresh and pure produced in a small city than in a big city.Its environment were overwhelming and it made me feel very difficult to leave the small city for my home.

Secondly,the costs of foods,accommodation,clothes and so on are very cheap in a small city than in a big city.For example,One of my neighbours works as a policeman and got transferred to a small city and he live in a small city and he is very happy because his salary isn't large as he expects.when he lives in a big city where things are very expensive and he wouldn't be able to save some moneys but he currently lives in a small city and things aren't expensive and he saves a lot of money after spending for necessary things such as rent,foods,clothes and so on and he decided to buy a new house in a small city and lives happily with his family.

Considering the above advantages of living in a small city.I strongly conclude that living in a small city can be more beneficial and comfortable than in a big city