Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? People should sometimes do things that they do not enjoy doing. Use specific reasons
and examples to support your answer.
Some people agree that People should do things that they don't enjoy doing and they think that doing things that they don't like to do can result in achieving and
making them happy and proud.In contrast,others oppose the statement and considering it is too risky and it can ruin their
life and it can get them into troubles.They suggest that people should do things they enjoy doing.if things can't successfully achieved.From the point of my view
,i agree with the statement.Here are the following reasons why i agree with the statement.
To begin with,first of all,There are a lot of things that we don't enjoy doing such as studying,playing chess,cleaning toilets but they are all important for our
life.I would like to talk this from my experience.when i was little,studying was something i wasn't interested in and didn't enjoy reading.But my parents pressured me
to study and i studied and became a topper in my class and learned more by reading. As a result,doing things that one doesn't enjoy doing can gain new experiences
more.
Secondly,Doing things that they don't enjoy doing is the main reason behind being successful.Many people weren't successful because they
decided to give it up if they didn't find it more easy and interesting.For example ,Studying is something most people don't enjoy doing and they drop out of college.
As a result,they became unemployed and can't find jobs because in my community,a degree is a must for job but they don't have any degree. Furthermore,a industrialist
said that being a industrialist isn't something he dreamed of and didn't enjoy because being a industrialist has got tough tasks and responsibilies But when he was
little,he lived in a place where there were a lot of unemployed people and they were suffering due to poverty and unemployment.As a result,the situation forced himself
to work hard and open many industries to be a industrialist and provided thousands of people employments and he became a successful and famous.
In conclusion, I firmly believe that doing things that we do not like is essential in our life. Not only does it help me learn more things, have fun, but also it is
some things we should do.