How do movies or television influence people’s behavior? Use reasons and specific examples to support your answer.

Undoubtedly,Television is one of the entertaining things that are being used day by day and today the cost of television is decreasing and many people would be

affordable to buy televisions and it undoubtedly has played large roles in changing their lifestyle and it influences our life and televisions and movies have had big negative and positive impacts on them.

To begin with,Undoubtedly,people tend to invent new ways to create new television at present and today new movies are being published day by day and many people would love watching these movies such as english movies,indian movies and others.I would like to talk this from this experiences.My ancestor lived in a place where there were no televisions and movies available and they followed their own culture and rules and relegation.In contrast,people are now in the modern society in which their lifestyle is changing with the help of television and movies.For example,Many people used to wear clothes according to their own language and culture till television are used and today,many people change their lifestyle as what they saw through television and movies because many movies don't include our own culture.Today many people can't focus on study and work well and their time and money unnecessarily wasting on television and movies and has adversely impacted on them Furthermore,People learn something bad by watching television and movies.For example when there was a poor boy who used to watch movies more and learn new skills related to stealing,smoking and crime activities and start acting as what he watched on a television so that Televisions and movies has had big impacts on them negatively.

However,Televisions and movies has played big roles in changing many people's misconceptions and their life.i would like to talk this from my experiences.I currently in a place where there are many people who are superstitious.According to their superstition and religious beliefs,they weren't allowed to make toilets and they had to walk toward forests and it caused pollution and affected us negatively.When there was a new movies named" Ek Toilet Katha" which aims to spread awareness about toilets and its effects and they watched the movies and learned from the movies and they understood that it won't be wrong and they won't have any sins if toilets are being built.So that Movies and televisions has played big roles in widening our intellectual capacity and influencing us positively in many ways.

in conclusion,the advantages and disadvantages of watching television and movies can be seen easily and Televisions and cinemas have had big large negative and positive effects on human beings across the world.