You have enough money to purchase either a house or a business. Which would you choose to buy? Give specific reasons to explain your choice.

Money is one of the most important things which helps us purchase whatever we like.It is very to difficult to make a decision on which one i should buy between a house or a business.If i have got into the point where i have enough money and may be able to buy either a house or a business,I would like to buy a business rather a house.Here are the following reasons why i have chose a house to purchase.

first of all,Buying a business is like a challenges and I really enjoy facing the challenges and it can help widen our intellectual capacity and to gain new experiences related to a business.If we invest in a business and use the kind of a business with our honesty and intelligence,we may earn double money and running a successful business can lead me to be strong and patient.I would like to talk this from my experiences.Once a successful business man said that His father gave him some moneys and suggested him to use the money to buy a car for himself but he neglected what his father and he thought that having a car didn't make him happy.One day,he had a dream of running a successful business and helping people and decided to open a business with the money and it helped him gain new experiences and it helped lead him to be famous and patient.

Secondly,not only the owner of a business,it also helps change other people's life.For example,if i open a business,it will helps hire poor people and provides employment opportunities to many people.We can give the profitable moneys if we get a lot of profits from this business.if we open a business,we must pay taxes to our authority and these taxes may be gathered and utilize these taxes collected from business to help increase the developments in our community.

In conclusion,it is better to buy a business rather than a house.A business will help fulfill people's wishes and hire many people and it may help me learn new experiences from a business