Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Parents are the best teachers. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Children sometimes,can have problems At home. they need to be helped and guided toward the right path in order to enlighten their future and their life.The fact that Parents don't have the modern method to teach their children in their home assignments but they can understand what their children want and can advise and help solve them in best ways which Teachers can't.I feel this way for two reasons which i will explore in the following essays.

To begin with,Sometimes,children can have problems and troubles.Sometimes,they can be offended and insulted by someone and it causes them to be sad and can commit to suicide by themselves so that Parents always check their behaviors and learn their weakness and disabilities and parents try their best to comfort his children while they are in trouble.For example,When i was born deaf,I was not happy with being deafness and i used to think that i couldn't be able to fulfill my biggest dream due to deafness and i had a lot of difficulties learning and communicating in a hearing world where i was unfit and acted as a animal and said my parents about this and they understood my weakness,difficulties and dreams and they did their best to advise,motivate and encourage me and they learned sign language and tried searching for a suitable school for the sake of my happiness and future so that i realize that i wouldn't have been who i am today without them.

Furthermore,The emotions and love between parent and children is something special and Parents have strong bonds with their child.The sacrifices and works parents put on is something important for children.For example,a mother who won't feel tired of repeating things over and over times that and can care about their child more than anyone else.Furthermore,Children can learn something new from how parents behave and treat others.Today there are a number of young people who has achieved their dreams because of supportive and hardworking parents.The parents has been large roles in enlightening their child's future and life.

In conclusion,Parents are the one who can always be supportive and try their best to motivate and encourage their children in possible ways and i strongly agree that Parents are the best teachers.