Some people prefer to live in a small town. Others prefer to live in a big city

Majority of the World's population are living in the villages while others are living in the cities. But I prefer to spend my life into village. I feel this way for two reasons for, which I will explain in this essay.

Firstly, the environments of village are cleaner than cities, it the other hand the cities having the polluted environments. This type of surrounding will decrease the chances of diseases. To reduce the occurrence of this type of diseases people are now day turn towards the village. For instance, my uncle is earlier living in the city. Then his mother found positive to corona virus, his family doctor suggests him to live in the clean and non-polluted environment. In the searching of this kind of nature they transfer to the village. Therefore, for healthy body we need to live in small town.

Moreover, the cost of living in the small town is negligible regarding to cities. In this busy world every people do not get the high paying job. Also, the cost of health, education is also the higher than the small town. for example, my maternal uncle is the farmer. They earn money by doing the farming, poultry, and animal husbandry. The amount they earn is sufficient to him and their family. They spend their earning into their livelihood and todays he is happily spending their time with their family in the village. Thus, in the pursuit of happiness with little amount of money we must live in village.

In conclusion, I prefer to live in the village. I feel this way because village's environment is full of oxygen and because with the little amount of money you can spend your life joyfully.