Some people say that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to so much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with?

In today's hectic life, the Internet plays a pivotal role in everyone's life. Controversy exists over whether the immense amount of information which the internet gives us, produces troubles or gives us precious data. In my vantage point, the internet is a useful facility which its information is remarkably helpful because not only is it a wide source of different information, but also it helps you to have access to remote data.

The first aspect to be mentioned is that the internet has a variety of useful information. That is to say, it holds abundant various ideas and opinions which you are able to get familiar with these different concepts only by searching in it while sitting at home. For instance, imagine a person who is studying psychology in the university. He has a lecture about various cultures which exist in the world and wants to find out what are different types of cultures is each country or city. This person can easily be aware of every single country's culture in few hours merely by searching in the internet without visiting that place even once. In addition, he can compare a broad range of cultures with each other and see the pictures to have a better comprehension. Thus, this person can be prosperous in his lessons with the assist of the internet.

Another more subtle reasons is that with the internet, you can have access to untouchable and remote data worldwide. In other words, there are numerous people, addresses, phone numbers and ... in the world which you do not have access to them because they are far from you but you really need them. You can have any information you want from the furthest places by searching the internet. Furthermore, it helps you to realize a disease you have and teach you how to cure it. For example, take the case of a woman with breast cancer. She is not aware of her illness unless she sees the causes of it and searches the meaning of them in the internet, and more importantly, she can find a professional doctor's information from it. Therefore, the internet can save your life and provide essential data needed for living.

All in all, the internet is of paramount facilities and gives us vital and valuable data since it's source is noticeably wide and huge and you can find anything you are willing to, and also, you can get access to some information which are inaccessible as a result of their distance from you. Who can ignore the necessity of the internet in human life?