Some people say that the internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to so much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with? Use specific reasons and examples to explain your answer.

In today's world, information access in a simple way is more crucial and agreeable. Due to the fact that we live in a chaotic world that everything changes rapidly, which makes us more thirsty to get knowledge. We all have some profits which need to know about the last news. A controversial question that is often raised regarding this issue is whether access to the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information or not. Some people possess the conviction that the former could be more mirthful, whereas others hold exactly the opposite and allege that the latter is more fruitful. I personally, content that this issue is multifaceted. I think in all situations we need to access verifiable information and it is a basic right for each individual person. To substantiate my point of view, the following paragraphs represent a cursory glance at the most outstanding reasons.

The first reason coming to mind to elucidate my outstanding is that accessing a lot of information helps us to get a better decision. When we know about all aspects and dimensions of our decision result, we can better decide. Although all the information is mentioned on the internet is not true and reliable but we can search simply for a certain concept and compare the results and then get a decision base on them. Consider my personal experience to make the point more clear. In the highschool, they charged me to research about the rare pieces of kaktus which are not found in my country. I read a lot of books in the school library but I didn't find any useful information. By using the Internet, I found more details about this kaktus and got a good score.

The second rationale behind this opinion is rooted in the fact that by using the internet we can communicate with other people around the world and access their thought about a certain issue. It helps us to improve our soft skills like helping other people and connecting with them.

In brief, contemplating all the aforementioned reasons,I agree with this statement that accessing a lot of information by using the Internet is more agreeable. Consequently, it is highly recommended that the government should improve the network access to all the parts of the country.