Some people say that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to so much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with?

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

some people argue that profuse availability of information in internet can create a various negative impacts on society. They cite that prolific information can cause distaction, health problems and individual, particularly children could watch uncensored contents such as pornographic, which may inhibit their physiological growing to support their point. However, I strongly disagree with these people and believe that internet provides a copious amount of valuable information. I will support my view with two reasons.

To begin with, internet serves to people as an enormous library that can be easily accesses. One can get any information that one needs at any time even from home. For instance, sometimes I bet with my friends in any subject. Before the internet, we were struggling to find the truth for long time with much efforts. But now, the truth is ready after we log into my computer or smartphone from home. so, the argument doesn't exist for long time. It is important to access the internet easily because student need to explore different fields and resouces to enhance not only knowledge but also, them to intensifies their consciousness and realization. Thus, internet serves the material easily.

Secondly, internet provides gigantic precious information because it helps students to learn useful lifeskill. It is the era of innovation and technology. Information technology in internet let students to encourgage themselves in modern learning. For example, it assists students in solving complex problems, critical and analytical thinking, developing different forms of communication and leadership skills etc. It is privotal to learn valuable and practical lifeskill because without lifeskill one cannot compete in this globalization world. Therefore, internet helps young students to learn valuable lifeskill.

To sum up, the issue of whether internet boost the vaulable information or not is complex. Some have suggested that prolific information could hazard the people because uncensored site may hamper the brain of students and inhibit in their physiological growth. Nevertheless, I stilll contend that voluminous information helps student to learrn life-long skills and helps to easily accessible to a board range of resources.