Some people say that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to so much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with?

They say that a person may become lost in tons of information. However, the different sources of information provide us with different points of view, including the views on the same object under the other angle, moreover the web share the additional blocks of data, which can help complete the whole picture and purely understand the topic. Hence, I firmly believe that internet plays an indispensable role by providing important reports.

Indeed, the view of others’ is a valuable thing, especially in the field of work with project under strict deadlines and in terms of time pressure, where global opinions and views under different angles matter. For example, the team working on a project obtains information from different sources such as meetings with other people, however nowadays we have a very strong and powerful tool to obtain information in a much smarter and fastest way. So, the data from the Internet may be used to acquire different views on the problem and provide the only viable solution. Only problem in here is that the Internet may accumulate information from unreliable sources, since we never know who is the author of the source.

By the same token, the valuable instructions obtained around the globe may act as a “final block” or “last detail of the puzzle”. To be specific, it is impossible for a person to know everything in the whole world. Since Internet is accessible to a wide range of users with completely different knowledge around the World, the complete data for each topic could be easily found on the web. Therefore, this depicts that in the modern era, internet lends us useful knowledge to get rid of the issues.

Furthermore, the misleading information may harm the researcher by making him to draw foolish conclusions, based on the lies. Detrimental effect from usage of wrong data could be uncountable. Mankind builds its future in twenty-first century, highly relying on the global data and web. Mostly, the sources from the Internet are available for changes from any unknown user, thus making it difficult to use data obtained from the global network. Wikipedia, one of the largest e-libraries, demonstrates the situation discussed above, in which a person writes a post or a story treating the facts in a wrong way, discouraging the general public from using the web.

In conclusion, the global web inculcates us meaningful data to get awareness about what is happening around us.