Some people suggest that using a cleaner energy to protect the environment is better but some people say the traditional energy sources such as coal and oil is less expensive what is your suggestion

Some people hold the belief that traditional energy sources such as coal or oil are cheaper than the cleaner energy sources, so they believe that traditional energy sources are more reliable and useful. However, I think we should use cleaner energy sources to protect the environment. I will elaborate my discussion from three reasons.

First of all, the cleaner energy can improve the social efficiency wholly because using the cleaner energy can improve the quality of the environment and reduce the pollution. For factories which have a lot of workers, better environment can definitely bring the better working conditions, so the output of the factories can be enhanced.In many developing countries, limited environment - caused by the traditional energy sources - usually decrease the motivation of the workers, so both the quality and quantity of the products are restricted by the upset manufactors. It is obvious that if more cleaner energy will be used by these countries, their enviorment will eventually better and improve the whole socical efficiency.

Secondly, the cleaner energy can be the catalyst of the technology improvement. When people tag into the new cleaner energy, they will embrace the new technology to have a better understanding about the cleaner energy. For instance, the wind farm need a lot of scientists to struggle with the material to produce the durable generater of the electricity, which can clearly improve the level of the technology. In contract, if people just focus on the traditional energy sources, they will somewhat restrain the relative technology’s enhancement, since they just notice how to use the energy sources instead of how to develop new methods to find new energy sources. In this fast-changing world, the lack of the new technology is so bad for a country or a company.

Finally, some people will keep the opinion that the traditional energy sources are cheaper to use and can bring the possibility to the economical benifit. Nevertheless, I want to remind them that the traditional energy sources are not reusable and can not be recycled, in the using of the oil or coal, we will find that the number of them is going down so quickly and eventually, the number will to the zero. In this turn, the price of the traditional will be higher due to the lack of them.

In conclusion, the energy using is crossing a lot of fields around the world, so it is a cofilicated question for many people to bother with it. However I still believe that in 21st century world, we need to focus more on the new cleaner energy, it is benifical for both the environment and overselves.