Some people think that human needs for farmland, housing, and industry are more important than saving land for endangered animals. Do you agree or disagree with this point of view? Why or why not? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Protecting our mother Earth is an important duty for everyone who is living on Earth. When we view the Satellite view of our Earth on a map it really looks awesome with lots of natural forests. Nowadays this is becoming less because as a human we are not bothering about the earth. Personally, I believe we should take responsibility to preserve the land for the animals which are extinct. I feel this way for two reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

First, we should think about how the forests and other natural resources were abundant before few years. When we come out from the home we can feel the nature by hearing the birds sound, the smell of the bloomed flowers, the wind which was produced by the trees with their healthy leaves. But, now if we want to experience those we are searching for a place like National parks, lakes which are under the control of the government. My personal experience is a compelling example of this. During my childhood days, if I want to enjoy the sound of different kinds of birds I can just go to my backyard and listen. This is because there were more trees and it was helpful for the birds to build their nest and survive. But now if I need to enjoy the same I should go to one of the parks near to my home. This will not give me the satisfaction as I enjoyed in the past because in the park there will be more number of people and it will be chaos. That's why I believe each and everyone should take a step forward to protect the land for endangered animals.

Secondly, it is really a serious issue that we are not saving our lands for endangered species. Due to this, we are disturbing the ecosystem in which each species depends on the other species through their food chain. As a result, we are suffering from many environmental issues and also the disease. Some disease is unknown for their origin and it is difficult for the scientist to research about that disease. In turn, the time to find the drug for that particular disease whose origin was not known gets increased and we are losing many human lives. For instance, it reminds me of my brother who got hit with other bi-cycle when he was learning the bi-cycle. Since he was new to bi-cycling, he was trying to remember the rules to drive a bicycle. He took a wrong path which resulted in a minor accident. He was lightly wounded with the rashes and the blood was whooshing out. My grandmother asked me to bring some herbs which are rich in medicinal value from my neighboring land. Within a fraction of minutes, she controlled the blood flow. But nowadays, if we facing a situation like that it is difficult for us to figure the land with plants. We are dependent on the land for many reasons such as plants for medicinal values, animals for their skin. Hence, I would say we need to take care of the land to protect the endangered animals.

In conclusion, I am of the opinion that it is important for everyone to save the land for endangered animals. This is because we can enjoy the nature of the mother earth, and humans are relying on animals for their skin, plants for medicinal values.