Some people think that parents should plan their children’s leisure time carefully. Other people believe? those children should decide for themselves how to spend their free time, Which idea do you agree with? Give reasons for your choice.

I think that children should manage their own free time. Managing their free time helps them in thousands of way. I totally agree with the second group and I think that children should manage their free time alone. I want to reinforce my opinion from the following reasons.

The chief reason why I generally agree with the second group is that by this way they could learn how to make the plan for themselves in the personal life and learn time managing which is so important for their carrier. It is parent responsibility to prepare their children for their future life and nowadays managing time is one of the hardest parts of most of the youngest and adults so. Therefore, I think that if children learn how to manage their free time in the beginning, they can get the ability to manage their working and meeting planes too.

Secondly, they easily recognize their responsibilities. Admittedly, if children don’t mention and put their homework in their free time, they will get in trouble in the school and so forth in the home. consequently, they will learn their responsibilities. Moreover, they will understand that they do that homework just for themselves. Noone gets in trouble unless their own if they don’t do them. For example, when I was a child and stated school. My mom forced me to do my homework. After a short time my mom let me do what I want. in the first day, I didn’t do my homework. Unfortunately, tomorrow I got in trouble in the school they call my mom and report this situation to my mom. After I came back home. My mom didn’t let me go and play with my friend, so I totally understand that if I don’t manage my free time carefully, I will get in trouble.

The last but not the least, they could enjoy their free time and can focus to their lesson better. One can relax on playing football with his or her friend other loves to draw. Parents should allow their children to understand their talent and chose their way. All sort of the playings didn’t enjoyable on the same level to everyone. I believe that, if children do what they want in their spare time they feel enjoy more than before and can get concentrate to other parts of their lessons better than before.

All in all, even though, some of the parents want to control all aspect of their children life, I think that children understand and can recognize everything like adults and they just don’t have enough experiment and they could get experiment just by managing all aspects like their free time by themselves.