Some young adults want independence from their parents as soon as possible. 2 Other young adults prefer to live with their families for a longer time. Which of these situations do you think is better? Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion. Be sure to use your own words. Do not use memorized examples.

Being Independent: Necessary or Unnecessary?

It is completely unwise to move away from their parents once adolescents turned into adults. Young adults not only can repay parents but also bring young them to success, for living in the family and staying with parents.

My first viewpoint is that adolescents were are required to reward one’s parents to their care and upbringing. In order to achieve this, the adolescents stays a much longer time to look after their parents. This means that you need to care for your parents in return of them caring for you when you are an infant. For example, you could check their health, treat diseases, and chat and stroll with them every day.

Secondly, it is an interesting phenomenon that people who are dutiful to their parents are mainly successful. Being dutiful to parents is a very challenging thing, so it will cultivate your patience. Because everything needs patience, then you will be successful in any direction if you accomplish this. For example, in “The Abdication of Yao and Shun”, Shun was extremely dutiful to her parents even though they tried to kill him, and in the end he became the emperor of the dynasty.

Some people may claim that freedom is just independence, . these peopleThey thought think that independence is going out to live living alone, but with the as-sistance of their parents. Obviously, we can infer that these people lack under-standing of what is independence. Independence is self-discipline whatever whether young adults stay in their family or notz.

In conclusion, reward for parents and self-discipline of young adults are the main purpose of not going away from parents. Still, independence doesn’t simp-ly mean living away from parents, and no sane adults would confuse it. Dis-ciplining themselves are important even though any adolescents are away from their parents.