Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Younger school children (ages five to ten) should be required to study art and music in addition to math, language, science, and history.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Learning is important in our life because adults say that if we study hard, we can choose more careers. But to those younger school children, in addition to math, Chinese, and history, those interests in art and music are the most important thing at their age.

At this age, learning is not the most important thing, interest is the most important thing. It is said that interest should be cultivated from an early age, so I think that in addition to studying, they should first find their hobbies and things they like to do, and they should also try more new things. Having more skills is also very important for the future. Studying in China should be the most important thing. But now, many universities also attach great importance to your competition experience, awards, and hobbies.

Life is more than learning. Children aged 4-10 are also the best time to explore their potential. They should use this time to find more fun, show others themselves, let go of themselves, and have a good time instead of staying at home in class and Closing themselves. Interest can make them happy at that age and can be used as a way to decompress in the future. Often art and music can let us communicate with more people.

Sometimes the study of art and music can make others appreciate you better, show their abilities in these aspects, and he can also become a career. Not everyone is suitable for learning. Even if your grades are poor, you find that you have been good at art and music since childhood, so you can regard them as a profession. Now many singers like to sing with a remote control in the living room since childhood. Now they have become a profession, and many people enjoy it.

In conclusion, I agree that younger school children (ages five to ten) should be required to study art and music in addition to math, language, science, and history for three reasons: first, cultivating interest from childhood can help you apply for some schools. Second, Children aged 4-10 should do what they like, let more people appreciate them, and communicate with you. Last, art and music can also become careers, but they should be cultivated from an early age. Children should release their nature rather than study in their own space, so it is most important for children aged 5-10 to find what they like and try new things.