Some young adults want independence from their parents as soon as possible. Other young adults prefer to live with their family for a longer time. Which of these solutions do you think is better? Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Parents and teachers plays an important role in our lives. They are the one's who make us realize our mistakes and guide us in the righteous paths which can enhance our lives. Some young adults want independence from their parents as soon as possible, whereas, other's I am sure, prefer to live with their families for a longer time. In my opinion, I prefer the later for two reasons which I will mention in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, parents can perceive things more objectively than young adults. Most of the young adults when decided to do a thing, they loose their sight of balance. Infact, they will be inclined to the positives and doesn't even think that whether the task have any negatives. In contrast, parents will provide us with the other side as well, so that, we can decide in a better way. For instance, very long ago, I want to become a cricketer as I was fond of cricket. Then I thought of neglecting my studies and utilize that time to practice so that I can enhance my technique and skills. As my father noticed my behavioral change, he called me and explained about what probability does a player have in cricket to play international cricket in our country. Moreover, he made me aware of possible injuries, the fitness I should maintain, the amount of practice I had to do while in the zeal of sustaining a place in the team and many more. This objective explanation about my choice made me feel that, I probably chose wrong side and from then on I concentrated on studies and excelled in them.

Further, parents possess greater social experience which can help young adults lead a better life in future. Young adults, Who were new to various tasks, generally have confusion about what to have, why to choose, which are beneficial and many more. In contrast, parents who passed the same age of their kids, are well aware of the problems their kids face and may know the probable solutions to avoid such risks. My personal experience is a compelling example of this. When I am about to pursue my undergraduation, I was stuck in a puzzled stage about what major I should choose, where to study, job prospective issues and many more. As, I belong to India, where people irrespective of their age live with their families for most of the time, came handy. My father, who has a great knowledge and experience regarding education stuff, helped me by providing realistic ideas and strengths of the each universities, my probability of admission into that university and many more, So that, I made the best possible decision and joined in University college of Kakinada and placed in a job.

In conclusion, it's better that young people must prefer to live with their families for a longer time because parents make us perceive things more objectively and their experience can help us enhancing our lives.