Young people enjoy life more than older people do. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

People must spend some time to enjoy because it relieves our stress and makes us restore our energy to perform daily activities of life. Many people think that young people enjoy life more than older people and I am sure there will be always an opposing group for any statements in the world. In my opinion, I am part of the former group and will provide two reasons of support why I feel that way in the following essay.

To begin with, physical well being of youth makes them enjoy a lot than older people. As the time pass on, complications inside our body increases which holds us back to perform any sort of activity which involves some physical stress to the body. My personal experience is a compelling example of this. Me and my father almost possess same attributes and same tastes. We do have similar interests in food choices, group activities and many more. I do not exactly remember the age, but, I can surely say since from my childhood I love chicken biryani made by my mom which was like spices hitting our nose. My father also do love it but can't enjoy eating it any more because he has acidity. So, if he eats it his stomach gets infected instantly. Moreover, my father and me love the same sport, cricket. I enjoy daily playing cricket because it makes me feel refreshes and it also maintains us in good physical conditional. Whereas, to play such a sport a lot of physical strength is required because we have to bowl, field and play with technique. Since, I am young I can play sports very easily, but, to my father he can't enjoy playing it because he got aged and his body does not support this much physical stress.

Further, young people do have a special attribute - zeal to do whatever they want without considering consequences they might face. Whereas, older people usually think about their financial position and people who depend on them, which makes them to proceed further. For instance, as I mentioned most of my attributes came from my father, we both love adventure sports and activities a lot. My father was unable to pursue his interests as a child because he comes from a very poor background. In contrast, I belong to a middle class family because of my father job, but not to the extent of upper class. When I wanted to go Manali, a beautiful place in dehradun I asked my father to give money without a second thought. My father immediately provided me with enough bucks to pay for the travel and activities like river rafting, para gliding which are considered as risky sports. I did them because, I do not think of consequences and money. Whereas, my father though interested in all the stuff, he thought by financial affordability and children because it is quite risky to perform these kind of activities in older age.

In conclusion, I think young people enjoy more than old people. Not only they are physical fit but also their zeal and carelessness to accomplish a task irrelevant of consequences.